Episode #491: The 2023 Motorsport101 Awards!

Welcome to the 8th Annual Motorsport101 Awards!

Never miss a post

Sign up for our monthly newsletter so you don’t miss any posts or updates!

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us. By subscribing, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with our privacy policy.

It’s time for the 8th annual Motorsport101 Award Show with your hosts, Dre Harrison, RJ O’Connell and Cam Buckley! (In tribute to the late passing Cale Yarborough and Gil De Ferran. RIP.)

In one of the longest M101 Episodes we’ve ever recorded, we decided to hand out awards for the best, the worst and everything in between in Motorsport in 2023! From our race of the year, to our Breakout Star of the Year, as well as the best Internet jokes and quotes, overtakes and more!

And of course, the big ones, who wins the Golden Cock for the very worst of Motorsport in 2023, and who wins our bike rider, driver and Athlete of the Year awards! Was it Jake Dennis, Alex Palou, Ritomo Miyata or Max Verstappen?

Listen in to this super-special 165-minute edition of the show, right now!

Motorsport101 uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Click here to read more.


What are you looking for?